Honorary Patron

To be announced

Honorary Chairs

To be announced


Laura Day Webb

Dr. Michael Espiritu *

Niccolo Falez*

William Murray, Viscount Stormont


Mercedes de Guardiola

Jason Pelletier*


To be announced

Advisory Committee

HE Fra' John Dunlap,* Honorary Chair

George* & Jeannie Irish*      Rory* & Camille Kelleher*     HE Amb. Dr. Paul Beresford-Hill, OBE*

HE Amb. Oscar de Rojas*     HE Archbishop Bernardito Auza*

HE Amb. Robert L. Shafer* & Mrs. Ellen Shafer*     Major General Thomas Wessels, USAR, Ret.*



*Knight / Dame of Malta